OMEGABOT REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher RED ART GAMES @REDARTGAMES Developer Simon Carny

This is released in the UK on 20/1/2023 and in the UK is priced at £9.99.

INTRODUCTION

OmegaBot is a tight action side scroller with challenging robotic bosses. As the OmegaBot, dodge metallic dangers, acquire powerful weapons and blast your way through a ravaged world full of deadly machines.

FEATURES

  • Varied environments including metallic forests and ruins of a futuristic city.
  • Fast – paced but strategic combat.
  • Challenging bosses whose weapons and powers can be looted.
  • Colorful pixel art graphics.

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are cool looking and all varied in look and all have own movement.

Bosses are all challenging and all are cool looking and all have own strats required to beat them.

Skins change your characters look and all have own abilities such as faster energy regen or more is cool.

Easy to pick up and play perfect for everyone as has easy controls not got loads of combos or buttons to remember.

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Nostalgic vibes as very retro makes you think of the old school platformers.

Nice pixel art style very retro.

Good value as has cool enemies, bosses are challenging, nostalgic vibes and easy controls makes it welcoming for all types of players and all for £9.99.

CONS

Old school difficulty can be frustrating as very easy to die.

No reason to replay after you finish the story no level replay or select option.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8 /10

Overall the old school difficulty means you will die alot which can be frustrating and no reason to replay after you finish the story as no level select option. However for £9.99, has cool enemies, bosses all have own moves and all are challenging and has alot of nostalgia and is easy to pick up and play by everyone as not million combos or loads of buttons to remember.

PROS 

* Enemies cool looking and varied. 
* Bosses are challenging, cool looking.
* Skins change look and have own abilities. 
* Easy to pick up and play for everyone.
* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Nostalgic vibes as very retro feel.
* Nice pixel art style very retro.
* Good value as has cool enemies, bosses are challenging, nostalgic vibes, easy controls all for £9.99.
CONS 

* Old school difficulty can be frustrating.
* No reason to replay after finish story.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/PARM00Gm3tg

https://youtu.be/58PU4Is93N0

https://youtu.be/O-Hme7Bi-o0

NEPTUNIA SISTERS VS SISTERS REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher, Developer Idea Factory International @IdeaFactoryIntl

This is released in the UK on 24/1/2023 and in the UK is priced at £52.99.

INTRODUCTION

Neptunia Sisters Vs Sisters is an action RPG where you hack n slash through hordes of enemies in dungeons in the vibrant world of Gamindustri.

FEATURES

  • C-C-C-Combo Maker – As you explore you will fight loads of enemies all are different and also be able pull of cool combos.
  • Get The Planeptune Look – Discover loads of cool accessories to change your style and make your characters unique.
  • Do You Hear People Chirp – Use the CHIRP system to take quests and gather items and more.
  • Match Game 23 – Use three characters in battle and partner them up to gain stat increases and elemental bonuses where the stronger the bond the better the bonus.

FAN ART

PROS

Characters are cool and all have own look and own feel to them with cool moves that are nice and fun to use.

Enemies that you meet are all cool and all have own look and own attacks and moves to them to learn in order to defeat them.

World is fun to explore and feels alive.

Dialogue is cool as alot is voiced and can be sped up or has a auto option which is nice as dialogue moves along without having do anything.

Weapons are cool as all have own look and all have own stats to them.

Skills are impressive as there is alot of them and all have own feel to them and own stats such as range and group or single target attacks and more.

Transformations are all very cool and give you alot more damage and very visually cool.

Alot of content for £52.99, has cool enemies, weapons, characters, skills to suit your own playstyle.

CONS

Story can be confusing for new players also has alot of dialogue to read.

Combat can be clunky as often found hard to dodge out of attacks after performing attack combos.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall story can be confusing for new players and clunky combat such as dodging attacks after performing combos. However for £52.99, has cool characters and unique looking enemies, alot of skills and a fun world that feels alive and is fun to explore with alot of build options to suit your own playstyle.

PROS 

* Characters cool own look, feel, moves.
* Enemies are cool own look, attacks, moves.
* World is fun to explore and feels alive.
* Dialogue is cool is voiced and can be sped up which is nice.
* Weapons cool look all own stats.
* Skills impressive as alot of build options and all have own feel to them.
* Transformations very cool look to them.
* Alot of content for £52.99, cool enemies, weapons, characters, skills to suit your playstyle.
CONS 

* Story can be confusing for new players also alot of dialogue to read.
* Combat can be clunky as often found hard to dodge out of attacks after performing combos.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/dpYc_gHOKUg

https://youtu.be/ZiHTWe_Yv3A

https://youtu.be/0z4HDWtWLZE

HEROISH REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher, Developer Sunblink @HEROish_game

This is released in the UK on 16/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

Play as one of six epic heroes, summon troops, sling spells, and destroy enemy towers to achieve victory in this exciting head – to – head castle defense game.

Players can enjoy single player adventures with three campaigns filled with campy storytelling, sweeping musical scores, hand crafted environments.

Players can build custom decks and upgrade cards to create their own monstrous combinations of troops and spells.

Take part in 1v1 or 2v2 in order to see who is top of online leaderboards.

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are cool as all have own look and all have own attacks.

Heroes have own look to them and all have own stats and all had own feel to them.

World is fun to explore, and feels alive as has random enemies in world of all different levels and chests to find and more.

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Units are awesome as all have own look to them and all have own stats to them and can be upgraded aswell and all the units have own feel to them and uses.

Controls are really easy to use as just use face buttons to attack which makes game easy to pick up and play.

Loads of difficulty options which is nice and actually change gameplay as hard is very challenging.

Alot of content for £15.99, has cool story and a fun world to explore, cool heroes, units.

CONS

Random card pulls for skills, units sometimes feels like luck rather than skill which is annoying.

Only having 12 cards in your deck is hard to manage your units and your own attacks and spells.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall random cards being pulled feel like luck not skill is annoying and only 12 cards in a deck is hard to manage units, attacks. However for £15.99, has cool units, Heroes, fun world to explore and also has easy controls and easy pick up and play with nice difficulty options.

PROS 

* Enemies are cool own look, attacks.
* Heroes own look, stats, own feel.
* World is fun to explore, feels alive.
* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Units are awesome look, stats, feel.
* Controls really easy press face buttons attack.
* Loads of difficulty options is nice.
* Alot of content for £15.99, has cool story, fun world to explore, cool heroes, units.
CONS 

* Random card pulls for skills, units sometimes feel like luck rather than skill.
* Only having 12 cards is hard to manage units, attacks.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/gk8ML4py5Aw

https://youtu.be/dD8ZmAENfiY

CRISIS CORE FINAL FANTASY VII REUNION REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from @itsjustibs Publisher, Developer Square Enix @SquareEnix

This is released in the UK on 13/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £49.99.

INTRODUCTION

Follow the story of Zack Fair as he begins the investigation into the recent mass disappearance of SOLDIER operatives.

FEATURES

  • All graphics fully remastered in HD, bringing the game to the latest generation.
  • Renewed 3D models, including characters and backgrounds, enriching the visual experience.
  • Improved battle system providing a vastly smoother gameplay experience.
  • Fully voiced dialogue in both English and Japanese.
  • A newly arranged soundtrack from the original composer, Takeharu Ishimoto.

FAN ART

PROS

Graphics are very pretty and world and all characters are very detailed.

Characters that you meet are cool all have own look and all have own personality to them.

Enemies are all cool as all have own look, moves, and all have own attacks strengths and weakness to learn in order to beat them.

Story is awesome from start to finish and made me care what happened.

Summons are very cool as all have own look and all have own attacks and own weaknesses to learn in order to beat them and is so cool being able to summon them during a fight.

Accessories in game are cool as all have own stats to them and can swap them around to suit your style.

Materia is cool as loads of them with all having their own stats and can even be fused into stronger and different Materia and all Materia is fun to level up as gets stronger.

Tons of build options is awesome as can make game to suit your own playstyle.

Alot of content for £49.99, has cool story, and very cool characters, enemies, summons and more.

CONS

Can be daunting as alot to learn in terms of mechanics and systems.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall can be daunting as alot to learn but for £49.99, has cool story, enemies, summons, characters, tons of build options to suit you own playstyle and the Materia is cool and fun to be able to fuse them to make stronger Materia and are fun to level them up.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY.

PROS 

* Graphics very pretty and detailed.
* Characters meet cool own look, personality.
* Enemies cool own look, moves, attacks.
* Story is awesome from start to finish.
* Summons are cool own attacks, look.
* Accessories own stats suit your style.
* Materia is cool own stats, fun to level up.
* Tons of build options to suit your playstyle.
* Alot of content for £49.99, has cool story, characters, enemies, summons and more.
CONS 

* Can be daunting as alot to learn in terms of mechanics, systems.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/JJEW_IgCK_E

https://youtu.be/H8op0tfFEZE

https://youtu.be/WSfjuW9T0hs

WAVETALE REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from PR company Plan Of Attack Biz @planofattackbiz Publisher Developer Thunderful Publishing AB @Thunderfulgames

This is released in the UK on 12/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £24.99.

INTRODUCTION

Explore the open sea and the decaying archipelago of Strandville and surf the waters of a submerged city, fight gigantic sea monsters, save your neighbors and uncover the secrets hidden under the surface.

FEATURES

  • Speed through the open sea and swing yourself between buildings in a fast paced adventure.
  • Experience a heart – warming story about loss and reconciliation.
  • Make new acquaintances from a cocky surfer girl to an old fisherman turned fashion designer.
  • Change your appearance with collectible hats, hair dyes, outfits.
  • Fill the pages of Sigrid’s scrapbook with special drawings to learn more about her world.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to finish and very sweet.

Chilled out game not as crazy as other games good to just chill and explore.

Easy combat as easy for everyone to pick up not lots of combos or awkward mechanics.

Art style is pretty and detailed nice world.

Characters that you meet are all unique in look and all have own personality to them.

Water traversal is nice and fun and cool to get around the world while surfing on your feet and use grab points to perform jumps and more.

Clothing options are cool and nice as some outfits are funny but also nice as all glamor so doesn’t affect anything.

CONS

Game is very easy and not very challenging.

Combat is simple and gets repetitive as only couple of attacks.

No reason to replay after story is finished.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall has a cool story with cool water traversal by surfing around on your feet, nice art style with cool characters all have own look and all have own personality to them. However for £24.99, game is very simple and gets repetitive in both combat and side missions that are alot of go collect stuff also no reason to replay after you finish the story.

PROS 

* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Chilled out game not as crazy as others.
* Easy combat easy for everyone pick up.
* Art style is pretty and detailed.
* Characters meet unique look, personality.
* Water traversal is nice and fun.
* Clothing options are cool and nice glamor options.
CONS 

* Game is very easy not very challenging.
* Combat is simple and gets repetitive.
* No reason to replay after story is finished.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW LINK

https://youtu.be/_FRQgKDYGrI

https://youtu.be/8ZYA6cKDdjw

https://youtu.be/yr_jx_EJT6M

GRIME COLOURS OF ROT REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher AKUPARA GAMES @akuparagames Developer Clover Bite

This is released in the UK on 15/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £19.99.

INTRODUCTION

An unusual material collapses in on itself, the world shudders and contracts and you are squeezed into existence.

FEATURES

  • Eye – Popping Surrealism – Travel a diverse organic creepy world.
  • Death – Defying Combat – Punish enemies by parrying their attacks, absorb them to grow stronger in a living world.
  • Living Weapons – Swap seamlessly between weapons made from enemies use clawing swords to centipede whips.
  • Unique Skill Progression – Hunt down and absorb challenging monsters to improve your skills.
  • Challenge Menacing Bosses – Defeat creatures that are dozens of times your size adapt to their strategies, withstand their assault, and consume them to gain game – changing abilities that affect both combat and traversal.

FAN ART

PROS

Bosses are cool as all have own look and all have own moves to learn and all have own attacks to learn to avoid and how to beat them.

Enemies are cool as all have own look and all have own moves and attacks to make them unique.

Weapons all have own stats to use them and all have own look and all have own feel and weight to them and also have own speed to their attacks.

World is creepy and weird and feels alive with lots to find and more.

Lots of Armor options as all have own look to them.

Easy controls that are easy to pick up and play by all.

Cool absorb ability to earn perks from by absorbing x amount of them and is also how you feel up ability to heal.

Tons of build options to suit your own playstyle as can change upgrade points to make builds like high health or high strength for using certain weapons.

Alot of content for £19.99, has cool bosses, weapons, enemies, absorb mechanic is a very cool giving you perks and heals.

CONS

Can be daunting at start of the game as alot to learn.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall can be daunting at the start of the game as alot to learn. But for £19.99, has cool bosses, enemies, weapons are cool all have own feel to them and absorb mechanics for giving you perks and the ability to heal is awesome also has tons of build options to suit your own playstyle in a weird and creepy feel to a world that is alive.

100% RECOMMENED BUY.

PROS 

* Bosses are cool own look moves, attacks.
* Enemies cool look own moves, attacks.
* Weapons own stats, look, and feel.
* World is creepy, weird and feels alive.
* Lots of armor options all have own feel to them.
* Easy controls easy to pick up and play.
* Cool absorb ability to earn perks from absorbing x amount of enemies, also lets you heal.
* Tons of build options to suit your own playstyle.
* Alot of content for £19.99, has cool bosses, weapons, enemies, absorb mechanic gives perks, heals.
CONS 

* Can be daunting at start as alot to learn.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/0e996p8jGQ8

https://youtu.be/RLQo9EYv7RQ

https://youtu.be/2L1BdHVg66g

CHAINED ECHOES REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code provided by PR company PR Hound @pr_hound Publisher Deck 13 Spotlight @Deck13Spotlight Developer Matthias Linda

This is released in the UK on 8/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £19.99.

INTRODUCTION

Chained Echoes is a story driven JRPG where a group of heroes travel around the vast continent of Valandis to bring an end to the war between its three kingdoms.

FEATURES

  • 30 – 40 Hours of playtime.
  • Fast paced turn based battles.
  • No random encounters: Enemies can be seen running around.
  • Tons of items to be looted, stolen, crafted.
  • Complex skill and equipment system.
  • Customize your own airship.
  • Travel and fight by foot or in your mech.
  • 16 Bit SNES style graphics.
  • Music inspired by PSX RPGS.

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are cool as all have own look and all have own moves and attacks to learn and some are resistant to certain abilities.

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Characters you play as all are unique as all have own look to them and all have own skiils and stats to them and have own feel and personality to them.

Tons of weapons, armor all have own stats and all have own look to them and can be upgraded.

Old school nostalgic feel which is very cool .

The world feels fun and felt alive and was a joy to explore as has loads of hidden caves chests and more to find.

Nice accessibility options to suit everyone as can adjust enemy stats to make harder or easyier is nice for all types of players.

Tons of skills to learn and skills can be upgraded and have cool uses such as the steal ability gives you materials which you need for crafting and more and skills can vary from single target to group attacks and all have own feel to them and can be used to make your own style of builds.

Alot of content for £19.99, has cool enemies, weapons, cool world to explore, loads of build options, nice accessibility options.

CONS

Alot to learn at start can be abit daunting.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall can be daunting at start as alot to learn. However for £19.99, has a cool world that feels alive and full of secrets, cool enemies, cool characters you play as who are all unique in look and there is tons of skills that are unique and can upgraded and has loads of potential builds that you can make and nice accessibility options to suit everyone.

100 % RECOMMENDED BUY.

PROS 

* Enemies cool look, moves, attacks.
* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Characters play as all own look, feel.
* Tons of weapons, armor unique own stats.
* Old school nostalgic feel very cool.
* World feels fun alive, joy to explore.
* Nice accessibility options to suit everyone.
* Tons of skills to learn make own builds.
* Alot of content for £19.99, has cool enemies, weapons, cool world to explore, loads of build options, nice accessibility options.
CONS 

* Alot to learn at start can be daunting.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/7g8G7ffUyY4

https://youtu.be/AldLvq8RzN4

https://youtu.be/CvNA73sw-C4

THE KNIGHT WITCH REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Press Engine @press_engine Publisher Team 17 @Team17 Developer Super Mega Team @SuperMegaTeam

This is released in the UK on 2/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

Shoot Em Up Spellcasting Sorcery – Use your weapons or magic to take down tons of enemies.

Body and Mind – Customize your own playstyle with over 30 unique cards to mix and match to your playstyle.

Build Trust Make Lasting Bonds – On your journey your heroic deeds will reward you.

Forward – Thinking Accessibility – The Knight Witch has a intuitive on/off auto aim system, world altering cheats and more.

Super Mega Team – The Knight Witch is brought to by a veteran team of developers behind titles such as RIME, Moonlighter, Plants vs Zombies.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Cards are all cool in design and all have own uses and own costs and all cards have own feel to them.

Enemies are all cool in have own look and all have own attacks and own moves to learn to defeat them.

Characters that you meet are all cool in have own design all of them have own personality which is nice.

Challenging difficulty you die easy but keeps you on your toes.

Cool shop with cool items such as heal items and armor that breaks in one hit but offers bonus when breaks such as swords that attack enemies or change you base attack to a machine gun for a limited time.

Alot of deck building options as alot of different cards and upgrade perks to suit your own playstyle.

Alot of content for £15.99, has cool story, enemies, cards are cool as loads and all are unique and can make builds.

CONS

Challenging as found myself die in a couple of hits which can be annoying as times when loads of enemies and bullets all around you.

Base attacks feel lacking as have no real impact when you out of mana for using your cards.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for £15.99, has cool story, enemies, challenging difficulty, cool cards that are all unique and make builds to suit your own playstyle. However is very challenging as found myself die easy like in a couple of hits which is easy when get ambushed or loads of bullets on screen at once. Base attack feels lacking when you are out of mana to use your cards.

PROS 

* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Cards all cool look all have own feel to them.
* Enemies cool look own attacks, moves.
* Characters meet cool look own personality.
* Challenging difficulty die easy.
* Cool shop with cool items offer own benefits.
* Alot of deck build options to suit playstyle.
* Alot of content for £15.99, has cool story, enemies, cards are cool all are unique, make own builds.
CONS 

* Challenging found myself die in couple of hits.
* Base attacks feel lacking no real impact when out of mana for cards.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/LAOqiQtS6Bk

https://youtu.be/z47rKLH2TSw

PAPERCUT MANSION REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from PR Company Plan Of Attack Biz @planofattackbiz Publisher Thunderful Publishing @Thunderfulgames Developer Space Lizard Studio @SpaceLizardSt

This is released in the UK on 5/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

Papercut Mansion is a roguelite horror set in a papercraft world. Play as TOBY, a police detective arriving at a mysterious old mansion.

FEATURES

  • Perma-death.
  • Collectible upgrades.
  • Customize your equipment to your playstyle.
  • Logical puzzles designed to make the player think.
  • Game mechanics designed for high replay ability.
  • Creepy, Thrilling storyline unfolds as you progress with different endings.
  • More you fail more you learn the mechanics.
  • Unique AI for each enemy type – unexpected behaviors – makes enemies creepier and more fearsome.

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are cool in look and all have own attacks and own movements.

Story is interesting and very weird.

Art style is unique as all characters and world is made from folded papercraft.

Characters that you meet are all unique in look and all have own personality to them.

Cards are all cool and all are unique as all have own perks and offer alot of options for runs and nice touch that can either equip them or place in stash so if you fail can start new run with good perks.

Three worlds you can explore and have to switch between them all in order to solve mysteries do side quests or find items you need and all are unique in look and design as you have.

Reptilian Complex which is were you fight mainly enemies.

Neo Cortex is where you puzzle solve and explore to find mysteries.

Limbic System is a frozen area where you have to find and stay near torches to avoid freezing.

Alot of content for £15.99, has cool cards that give you abilities and more and has weird story and cool enemies.

CONS

No map means easy to get lost often which happened alot.

Levels are kinda dull and all very samey.

Combat is very basic and unfortunately is kinda dull.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall for £15.99, has cool weird story, cool enemies, characters, Cool worlds you can visit all with own look and feel, cool cards that give you abilities. However has no map meaning you can get lost very easy as did often and combat is very basic and levels are very samey and repetitive.

PROS 

* Enemies cool look, and own attacks.
* Story is interesting and very weird.
* Art style is unique made from folded paper.
* Characters meet unique look, personality.
* Cards cool unique all have own perks.
* Three worlds very different own feel.
* Alot of content for £15.99, has cool cards give you abilities and more and has weird story and cool enemies.
CONS 

* No map mean easy get lost very often.
* Levels kinda dull very samey.
* Combat is basic and kinda dull.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/vvPTlQQgWJ8

https://youtu.be/CPw2OtPaw5M

JITSU SQUAD REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from PR Company PR Hound @pr_hound Publisher ININ Games @ININ_Games Developer Tanuki Creative Studio @Tanuki_Creative

This is released in the UK on 9/12/2022 and in the UK is priced at £24.99.

INTRODUCTION

Stop the wicked Sorcerer Onigami from using The Kusanagi Stone who is trying to be granted godly powers from the stone containing the soul of a powerful demon.

FEATURES

  • Fury Mode.
  • Tag Team Mode.
  • Parrying/Counters.
  • Infinite Juggles.
  • 500+ Chain – Combos.
  • Epic Super Specials.
  • Powerful in game character transformations.
  • Awesome crossover assist characters.
  • Run or Dash no walking allowed.
  • Wide variety of unique enemies, stages.
  • Up to 4 player co-op fun.
  • Unique secondary weapons for each character.
  • Upgrade system to level up your character.

FAN ART

PROS

Bosses are very cool all have own look and all have own attacks to learn to avoid or counter in order to defeat them.

Enemies are cool in look as all are unique and all have own attacks and moves to them.

Art style is very cool and colorful as looks like a cartoon.

Characters you play as all have own look and all have own attacks and all have own feel from slow to very fast.

Nice difficulty options for all types of players as even on easy setting is fun and on harder settings gets more challenging.

Simple controls that are easy to pick up and play for everyone not to complex button combos which is nice.

Old school nostalgia fun solo or with friends.

Alot of content for £24.99, has cool characters, bosses, enemies, easy to pick up and play.

CONS

Levels are short and can be finished quickly.

No reason to replay levels as nothing to find or to explore on the levels.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall for £24.99, has cool bosses, enemies, Heroes are cool as all have own look, and own feel to them also has simple controls, nice difficulty options. However levels are short and can be finished quickly and no reason to replay levels again as nothing to explore or find on the levels.

PROS 

* Bosses very cool own look and attacks.
* Enemies cool own look, attacks.
* Art style is awesome like a cartoon.
* Characters play as have own look, moves, feel.
* Nice difficulty options even on easy is fun.
* Simple controls easy pick up and play.
* Old school nostalgia fun solo, with friends.
* Alot of content for £24.99, has cool characters, bosses, enemies, easy pick up and play.
CONS 

* Levels are short can be finished quickly.
* No reason replay levels as nothing to find or explore.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/gO6NNsuPhiE

https://youtu.be/h_Krdq6xE7g

https://youtu.be/gZCJ0VLNxhM