MORBID THE SEVEN ACOLYTES REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One code which I played on my Series X code was provided by Publisher Merge Games Ltd @MergeGamesLtd and is Developed by Still Running @StillRunningDev

This is Released in UK on 3/12/2020 and is Priced in UK £20.99

INTRODUCTION

Morbid:The Seven Acolytes is a horror punk action RPG filled with Lovecraftian horrors and Cronenbergian gore making this the most gruesome take on the isometric souls game yet.

The Gahars have bound their twisted minds into Seven Acolytes you have to defeat them all to set the kingdom free from their terror and influence.

FEATURES

* Experience epic brutal boss encounters and explore a diverse array of environments.

* Perk leveling system with multiple ways to build your character.

* Deep Immersive lore with NPC’S to meet throughout the world.

* Health,Stamina and sanity management is important as you traverse the world.

PROS

The world is dark,creepy but enjoyable to explore and felt alive was full of secrets to find and such a gory game was awesome.

Loads of different weapons and different types all are unique in look and feel.

Tons of different builds you can make to suit playstyles from weapons to most important blessings offering loads different options from amount of healing to exp bonus and more.

Loads of different enemies all are unique in look and how to fight them.

NPC’S are awesome all feel alive,interesting.

All 7 Acolytes are unique in look require different strategies to defeat them.

Sanity system is very unique and changes game mechanics in unique ways. You have manage items that restore your sanity.

Game is challenging but very rewarding when defeat bosses and especially defeat Acolytes.

Alot of content for your money loads to find,fight loads enemies,secrets and very fun.

CONS

Sanity system may annoy some as if ignored will make you do less damage,take more damage and after you kill enemy’s can summon a spectre of them that will try kill you.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9.0/10

Overall has a few issues but if you a fan of the souls genre this offers some differences and is very fun,rewarding and alot of content for the price.

100% RECOMMENDED FUN SOULS GAME.

PROS

* The world is dark,creepy but enjoyable to explore and very gory.
* Loads different weapons are all unique.
* Tons of different builds to suit many different playstyles.
* Loads different enemies all are unique.
* NPC'S are awesome all feel alive,interesting.
* All 7 Acolytes unique look and require different strategies to defeat them.
* Sanity system is very unique and changes game mechanics in unique ways.
* Game is challenging but very rewarding when you defeat Acolytes.
* Alot of content for your money very fun.
CONS

* Sanity system may annoy some as if ignored will make you do less damage,take more damage and after you kill enemy's they can summon a spectre of them that will try to kill you.

Here are links to gameplay ffotage and boss fight guides from me streaming on twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6B7Ec1MRze7u7SLK7sX2pw

MORBID THE SEVEN ACOLYTES PART 1 https://youtu.be/UIaXg7ZZTr4

MORBID THE SEVEN ACOLYTES PART 2 https://youtu.be/7Bh7SSIy2hk

https://youtu.be/uPTLdGSNnrk
https://youtu.be/Rs_j6N8Zs5Q

MONSTER SANCTUARY REVIEW

I was given a Xbox review code by Publisher Team 17 Ltd @Team17Ltd and Developed by Moi Rai games @moi_rai_

This is Released in UK on 8/12/2020 and is Priced in UK £15.99 FREE ON GAMEPASS.

(PREVIOUS TITLES REVIEWED FROM TEAM 17 THE SURVIVALISTS 9.5/10)

INTRODUCTION

Monster taming meets Metroidvania. Collect,train and battle monsters in a lovely side-view pixel world. Choose your spectral familiar and follow your ancestors footsteps to become a monster keeper and save the monster sanctuary.

FEATURES

* Explore a Metroidvania inspired world.

* Use the powers of your monsters to find secrets,by smashing walls, gliding,burn vines.

* Assemble your team – Hatch your monsters from eggs every monster has unique skill trees to customise and suit your party.

* Clash in tactical 3v3 combat – Use weaknesses of monsters to win fights.

* Fight people online in pvp fights and fight pve arena’s to gain rewards.

* Store monsters in sanctuary and gain rewards to help on your journey.

PROS

The huge variety of monsters you can catch,evolve and all are unique.

Very big map full of secrets,puzzles,treasure chests and more.

Alot of content including pvp,pve arena fights,ability to store creatures in base to gain rewards.

Graphics very pretty retro style.

All monsters are unique in skills and type such as Magic, Physical, Fire, Water and more allowing you to build each monster in a unique way.

Great value for money as only £15.99 but FREE ON GAMEPASS.

Story very intriguing and kept me interested throughout.

The use of monsters abilities to activate orbs,burn vines smash walls,outside of combat is awesome.

Has compelling gameplay that made me want to catch all monsters,explore the world.

CONS

Some of puzzles can be tricky to solve which may annoy some people.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I WOULD GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9.5/10

Overall this game is awesome and full of content for the price if you own GAMEPASS.Is a fun Metroidvania with awesome combat and story.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY/PLAY THIS.

PROS

* Huge variety to monsters you can catch.
* Very big map full of secrets,puzzles.
* Alot of content including pvp,pve arena fights, ability to store creatures in base to gain rewards.
* Graphics very pretty retro style.
* All monsters are unique in skills and type such as Magic,Physical,Fire,Water and more.
* Great value for money but also free on GAMEPASS.
* Story very intriguing and kept me interested throughout.
* The use of monsters abilities to activate orbs and burn vines outside of combat is awesome.
* Has compelling gameplay that made me want to catch all monsters,explore the world.
CONS

* some of the puzzles can be tricky to solve which may annoy some people.

Below are some videos from start of the game took directly from my twitch.tv/grimreapersage and then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

MONSTER SANCTUARY PART 1 https://youtu.be/CXmo4RMy8oQ

MONSTER SANCTUARY PART 2 https://youtu.be/0Fklen5VJso

MONSTER SANCTUARY ANICENT WOOD PUZZLE WALKTHROUGH https://youtu.be/pJD6K-7m5PE

I AI REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One code but played on my Series X code provided by Publisher Sometimes You @Pinkerator and is Developed by Satur Entertainment @Satur_games

( PREVIOUS TITLES REVIEWED FROM @Pinkerator Masks Of Mists 7/10 Aircraft Evolution 8.5/10)

This is released in the UK 9/12/2020 and in UK priced at £8.39.

INTRODUCTION

I,AI is a classic scrolling shooter with modern graphics. You are a self aware AI that was created on a military space station developing weapons. Now your goal is to break out of the lab and conquer your freedom.

FEATURES

* Great colorful graphics with awesome effects.

* 20 Various missions.

* Epic boss fights.

* Upgrade weapons of your ship and unlock superweapons.

PROS

Graphics very pretty and detailed on ships and enemy’s.

All 20 levels are different and interesting.

Alot of upgrades to your ship from Armor,Lifes,Guns.

Retro R-Type feel very fun and enjoyable for all types of players.

Alot of enemy variety and all are unique.

You can replay levels and farm to upgrade your ship.

The option to turn on auto fire is good as alot of shooting and makes it more fun.

CONS

Not very long game campaign took about 3 hours on easy setting.

At times screen gets very hectic as amount of enemy’s,projectiles can be very confusing to avoid and find your ship.

Only reason replay after campaign is complete is for achievements.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I WOULD GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7/10

Overall very fun retro game gave me nostalgia as games played when was little but is very short but enjoyable.

PROS

* Graphics very pretty and detailed.
* All 20 levels are different and interesting.
* Alot of upgrades to your ship from Armor,Lifes,Guns.
* Retro R-Type feel very fun and enjoyable for all types of players.
* Alot of enemy variety and all are unique.
* You can replay levels to farm and upgrade your ship.
* The option to auto-fire is good as alot of shooting and makes it more fun.
CONS

* Not very long game campaign took about 3 hours on easy difficulty.
* At times screen gets very hectic as amount of enemy's,projectiles can be confusing to avoid and find your ship.
* Only reason replay after campaign is for the achievements.

This is from me livestreaming on my twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel.

I,AI CAMPAIGN PART 1 https://youtu.be/FVBe6pltMxA

I,AI CAMPAIGN PART 2 https://youtu.be/wBgKmayU6Pw

THE FALCONEER REVIEW

I was given my first Series X review code by Developer Tomas Sala @FalconeerDev and is Published by Wired Productions @WiredP

This is Released in UK on 10/11/2020 and Priced in UK £24.99

INTRODUCTION

Become the Falconeer and soar through the skies aboard a devastatingly powerful Warbird. Uncover secrets lost to the sea as you join or oppose different factions and clans scattered throughout The Great Ursee. The Falconeer is a open world air combat game,with fast,brutal aerial dogfights and deep exploration above and below the waves in a massive world.

FEATURES

* Explore The Great Ursee.

* Experience fast and brutal aerial combat.

* Discover lofty heights or mysterious underwater locations.

* Encounter a wide range of enemies from Manta Rays,Rival Falconeers,Airships,Flying Beetles.

* Unite with or compete against in-game factions.

* Choose your origin story to create a unique rider.

* Earn splinters to upgrade weapons,armor,mutagens.

* Fully voiced a incredible voice cast brings the world to life.

* Featuring music from Benedict Nichols,Mikee W Goodman of tech metal pioneers, SiKTh.

PROS

Graphics are awesome with 4k 60fps to 120fps and options for colour blind people.

Map is huge with loads places to find and explore while world feels alive and interesting.

Big variety of enemies and all are unique.

Alot of options to customise your Falcon with weapons,mutagens,ammo types,enchantments.

Alot of replay ability as exploring and you can replay chapters,missions,races and more you get alot for the price.

The races are very cool are fun,challenging and rewarding as you get new falcons from them all Falcons have their own stats that are unique.

The movement of the falcons is very fun,fluid and responsive and rewarding especially when you pull off barrel rolls and dives.

There is 5 chapters and a prologue all are unique as you play different factions and all are different.

Game has a very compelling gameplay in terms of mechanics,characters,world.

CONS

The flying is kinda tricky at the start and takes time to learn may put some people off.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall has minor issues but this game is amazing that is made by one guy and for the price,loads of content,very impressive that runs at 4k 60fps to 120fps.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY THIS.

PROS

* Graphics are awesome 4k 60fps to 120fps.
* Map is huge with loads places to find and explore while world feels alive,interesting.
* Big variety of enemies and all are unique.
* Alot of options to customise your bird with weapons,mutagens,ammo types.
* Alot of replay ability as exploring and can replay chapters,missions,races and more for the price.
* Races very cool are fun,challenging and rewarding as you get new Falcons from them.
* The movement of the Falcons is very fun fluid and responsive and rewarding.
* There is 5 chapters all are unique as you play different factions all are different.
* Game has very compelling gameplay in terms of mechanics,characters,world.
CONS

* The flying is kinda tricky at the start and takes time to learn may put some people off.

These are links from me livestreaming on my twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

THE FALCONEER PART 1 https://youtu.be/CUmVvaR4xM8

THE FALCONEER PART 2 https://youtu.be/OYeZeBgfhR8

TEARS OF AVIA REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Publisher PQube Limited @PQubeGames and Developer CooCooSqueaky

This is released in the UK on 14/10/2020 and is priced in UK at £16.99.

(PREVIOUS TITLES REVIEWED INERTIAL DRIFT 7.5 NEXOMON EXTINCTION 9.5)

INTRODUCTION

Tears of Avia is a strategy RPG and turn-based tactics set in the beautiful world of Esteria. Lead your party across Esteria in search of the lost city of Avalon.

FEATURES

* Dynamic Storyline – The choices you make with your party shape the way the story unfolds.

* Flexible Skill – Customise and combine skills to discover chains to react to one and another.

* Weapon Based Skills – 100’s of in game skills can be from character,weapon skills to add a new layer of strategy.

* Explore A Vast Immersive World – Traverse distinctive regions of Estera and ancient kingdoms in search of Avalon.

* Nothing Is Black And White – There are no right or wrong actions but every action has consequences that shape the way the journey unfolds.

PROS

Story was very cool kept me entertained throughout.

Lots of different classes that are unique in look,skills,playstyles.

Graphics very cool anime/cartoon look.

All skills are unique can build characters into your own playstyle.

There is 5 different playable characters with their own take on the story.

You can swap weapons and experiment with different types as they have weapon skills to enhance combat.

Their are gods u can pray to that give you buffs to various stats.

Combat is very nice and simplistic and welcoming for new players to the genre.

CONS

The cities felt empty had no npcs to make feel alive just basic services.

The battles are slow especially when fighting large groups could have been abit faster.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.0/10

Overall has issues such as speed of combat but is fun and cool anime look offering alot of variety to characters skills,look,playstyle.

PROS

* Story was very cool kept me entertained throughout.
* Lots of different classes that are unique in look,skills,playstyles.
* Graphics very cool anime/cartoon look.
* All skills unique can build characters into your own playstyle.
* There is 5 different playable characters with own take on the story.
* You can swap weapons and experiment with different types.
* Their gods you can pray to that give different buffs.
* Combat is very nice,simple nice for new players to the genre.
CONS

* The cities felt empty only basic services no npcs.
* The battles are slow especially when fighting big groups could have been faster.

Here are links from me livestreaming on twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploading to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

TEARS OF AVIA PART 1 https://youtu.be/ef8oWinL9TE

TEARS OF AVIA PART 2 https://youtu.be/YxyRyRrmbWg

9 MONKEYS OF SHAOLIN REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Developer Buka Entertainment @Buka_Ent_Games and is Published by Ravenscourt.

This is released in UK 16/10/2020 and is priced in UK £24.99.

INTRODUCTION

MASTER YOUR ART, MASTER YOUR DESTINY

In this beat em up you play as fisherman Wei Cheng who wants to avenge the death of his friends and family.

FEATURES

* 3 unique fighting styles: Fight on earth,in the air or use mysterious magic seals.

* Captivating Narrative: Discover the story of Wei Cheng as he goes from fisherman to master of shaolin martial arts.

* Stunning visual style: Combination of historical and mystical elements gives you exciting experience everytime.

* Extensive character development: Learn new skills,unlockable perks,items,fighting styles.

* More than 25 different levels: pirate ship,ancient ruins,chinese villages,more.

* 10 types of Chinese,Japanese polearms each with their own traits.

* CO OP Play: Invite your friends to help.

PROS

The story was very good it kept me interested from start to finish.

The graphics very cool and very detailed world that was fun to explore.

Alot of content for your money more than 25+ levels.

Big variety of weapons,armor,accessories gives you options to help you customise and suit your playstyle.

Alot of collectables to get and unlock stuff like filters,big head mode and more.

Loads of skill trees to master and all unique.

All bosses are unique in look,how to defeat them and you can wear their masks changing look of your Character.

Huge variety to enemies in look,abilities,tactics to defeat them.

Has very compelling gameplay making you want try new skills,weapons,armor.

CONS

You have no control of camera which can be annoying sometimes.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9.5/10

Overall has minor issues like camera and can be bit difficult on higher settings but is super fun and enjoyable very good retro gameplay feel.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY THIS.

PROS

* The story was very good kept me interested from start to finish.
* The graphics very cool and very detailed world.
* Alot of content for your money 25+ levels.
* Big variety of weapons,armor options to customise and suit to your playstyle.
* Alot of collectables to get and unlock stuff like filters,big head mode and more.
* Loads of skill trees to master and all unique.
* All bosses are unique in look,how to defeat them.
* Huge variety to enemies in look,abilities.
* Has a very compelling gameplay making you want to try new skills,weapons,armor.
CONS

* You have no control of camera which can be annoying sometimes.

Theses are links from me livestreaming on my twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

9 MONKEYS OF SHAOLIN PART 1 https://youtu.be/eUDwSU6pzPQ

9 MONKEYS OF SHAOLIN PART 2 https://youtu.be/BTqa3HvcDto

9 MONKEYS OF SHAOLIN PART 3 https://youtu.be/ff57DdGDFSs

THE SURVIVALISTS REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Publisher,Developer Team 17 Ltd @Team17Ltd

This is Released in UK on 8/10/2020 and in UK Priced £21.99.

INTRODUCTION

The island is alive! Your newfound home will change with day/night cycles as you explore and uncover its secrets. Hunt (or be Hunted by) animals for food and an array of mythical enemies. Get quests from a mysterious stranger or find them washed up. Prepare to trek into a procedurally generated wilderness with a variety of biomes.

FEATURES

* Build Together,Survive Together – If you are struggling get up to three friends to help build,gather,survive together.

* Monkey See,Monkey Do – Recruit monkeys to help build,gather,back up during raids and more monkey management is key to survival.

* Get Crafty – The Secret to survival is building a primitive axe to chop trees or just make a fruit smoothie to hold off hungar.

* Run the Gauntlet – Explore the island and find many labyrinths to get loot but be warned they are not easy so be prepared.

PROS

Graphics are impressive especially the cool monkeys 🐒.

Map is huge and full of secrets to find such as temples dungeons labyrinths.

There is a huge amount of stuff to learn,build,combine into many different items like tools weapons buildings.

Combat is fun and basic you have attack throw soecial attack but is enjoyable but suits game perfectly.

Game opens up so much with more monkeys such as gathering,building,fighting all becomes easyier.

Placing,building very simple works well on console.

Loved how you can customise the monkeys colour and name them ( MINE ALL NAMED AFTER PEOPLE I WORK WITH )

Has a very compelling gameplay system where you can spend ages building,gathering,exploring.

Loved my monkeys cant die they just get knocked out if they take to much damage.

CONS

At start and sometimes can be annoy to control monkeys as no direct control of monkey such as splitting them into groups.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9.5/10

Overall has some slight issues but nothing major this is a incredibly fun game full of content for the price and is awesome cant recommend this enough it even surprised me as so much to do and keeps you entertained.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY THIS.

PROS

* Graphics are impressive especially the cool monkeys.
* Map is huge and full of secrets to find.
* Huge amount of stuff to learn,build,combine.
* Combat is fun basic but enjoyable suits game perfectly.
* Game opens up so much with more monkeys as gathering,building,fighting all becomes easyier.
* Placing,building very simple works well on console.
* Loved you can customise monkeys colour names (mine all named after people work with)
* Has a compelling game system where you can spend ages building,gathering,and exploring.
* Loved how my monkeys cant die they just get knocked out if they take to much damage.
CONS

* At start and sometimes trying control monkeys can be awkward as no direct control.

Here is links to my YouTube channel grimreapersage which is video footage from me livestreaming on twitch.tv/grimreapersage

THE SURVIVALISTS PART 1 https://youtu.be/ypq7TVhwZ1E

THE SURVIVALISTS PART 2 https://youtu.be/6pxYP6APF14

THE SURVIVALISTS PART 3 https://youtu.be/hi0RUkdGeS8

9TH DAWN III SHADOW OF ERTHIL REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Publisher,Developer Valorware LTD @Valorware

This is Released in UK on 6/10/2020 and in UK Priced at £12.49.

INTRODUCTION

9th Dawn III is a huge 2d open world Role playing game and collectathon dungeon crawler packed full of adventure! Delve into the depths of the darkest dungeons,fighting over 270 unique monsters,1400 uniquely drawn items to collect including over 300 weapons,over 550 armour/accessories.

FEATURES

* Huge open world.

* Over 1400 unique items,over 300 weapons,over 550 armour/accessories.

* Multi class system use Magic,Ranged,Melee attacks.

* “FYUED” A unique card game over 180 different cards to collect.

* Capturing,raising creatures you can have up to 10 creatures with your character.

* Crafting mini games.

* Hunting,Fishing,Item collecting journal’s to complete.

* Stealth skill and sneak attack.

* Rideable camel mounts 🐫,Rideable minecrafts.

* Random mini bosses that drop rare equipment with enchantments.

PROS

The world is huge and felt alive and enjoyable to explore.

Alot of options regarding weapons over 300 weapons, loads abilities and over 550 armour/accessories.

Huge variety on enemies all look unique.

Card game “FYUED” very addictive over 180 cards to collect.

The ability capture creatures and have up to 10 with you is very cool.

Loads of quests,journal’s to complete like Hunting,Fishing,Item collecting.

The abilty to build your own class to suit your playstyle is very cool and make unique style.

CONS

Didn’t really get much of a story which made me feel lost sometimes.

Found best strat seemed be use magic wands as ranged seemed best making melee bit under powered.

Balance issues in terms of difficulty may put some people off.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall has some issues such asno story which made me feel confused what to do and is challenging but is very fun and you get alot of content for your money.

PROS

* The world is huge and felt alive enjoyable to explore.
* Alot of options regarding weapons,abilities.
* Huge variety on enemies all look unique.
* Card game "FYUED" very addictive 180 cards to collect.
* Ability capture creatures and have up to 10 with you very cool.
* Loads of quests,journal's to complete like Hunting,Fishing,Item collecting.
* The ability to build your own class to suit your playstyle is very cool make a unique style.
CONS

* Didnt really get much of a story which made me feel lost sometimes.
* Found best strat seemed be use magic wands as ranged which made melee feel under powered.
* Balance issues in terms of difficulty may put some people off.

Here is video links from me livestreaming on twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

9TH DAWN 3 PART 1 https://youtu.be/R9fRmIDuqaE

9TH DAWN 3 PART 2 https://youtu.be/TVCMOjp7LDw

WARSAW REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Publisher Crunching koalas @CrunchingKoalas and Developed by Pixelated Milk

This is released in UK on 2/10/2020 and in the UK priced at £17.99.

( PREVIOUS TITLE REVIEWED PROJECT WARLOCK 9/10)

INTRODUCTION

In a city besieged by enemy forces,the only hope for freedom is to stand up and fight with everything you have. Muster every able body to join the Uprising,loot and salvage what you can to arm your resistance and take on the overwhelming enemy forces that dared to invade your home.

FEATURES

* Challenging tactical turn-based skirmishes.

* Strategic resource management of the uprisings operations.

* Meaningful and difficult choices deciding the fate of civilians and soldiers alike.

* Detailed back stories of people fighting for their freedom and survival.

* Immersive and historically accurate setting on the streets of occupied Warsaw.

PROS

The art style is very cool has a hand drawn look.

Story is very interesting and kept me entertained throughout.

Even on normal difficulty game is challenging.

Loads of skills,weapons,perks to build your own playstyle.

All the characters you meet all unique and fully customisable in terms of weapons,skills,perks

The tactical movement options means you do mission objective then you can only search for a while gives you sense of tension.

Has alot of content in game as alot of variety to missions,people,events.

Has a very addictive gameplay that made me want to explore levels and try one more level as never what you will find.

CONS

Difficulty may put some people off as characters get injured and can die.

Didn’t like when characters get injured they have to rest and you have to use recruits whi get nothing in terms of exp.

JUST SOME OF MANY DIFFERENT RECRUITS

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall has minor issues but is very fun alot of content and variety to weapons,builds. If you like Darkest Dungeon you like this.

100% RECOMMENDED FUN GAME

PROS

* The art style is very cool hand drawn look.
* Story is very interesting and kept me entertained throughout.
* Even on normal difficulty game is challenging.
* Loads of skills,weapons,perks,to build your way.
* All the characters you meet all unique,and fully customisable.
* The tactical movement options means you do objective then can only search for a while.
* Has alot of content in game as alot of variety to missions,people,events.
* Has a very addictive gameplay that made me want to explore levels and try one more level as never know what you find.
CONS

* Difficulty may put some off as characters get injured and can die.
* Didn't like when characters get injured they have rest and you have use recruits who get nothing in terms of exp.

Here is links to my videos from me livestreaming this on my twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

WARSAW PART 1 https://youtu.be/33dKVNNK0mc

WARSAW PART 2 https://youtu.be/zQQasRYB5Bk

INERTIAL DRIFT REVIEW

I was given a Xbox One review code by Publisher PQube Limited @PQubeGames and is Developed by Level 91 Entertainment @Level91Ent

This was released in the UK on 29/09/2020 and in UK priced £16.99.

(PREVIOUS TITLES REVIEWED HELL WARDERS 6/10 WARBORN 9/10 NEXOMON EXTINCTION 9.5/10)

INTRODUCTION

Forget everything you know about drifting. Set in a 90s retro future. Inertial Drift is an arcade racer with a devastatingly unique handling model and unbelievably satisfying Twin-stick drift mechanics.

FEATURES

* Unique Twin-stick controls for precision drifting – The right hand stick gives you total control over your drift.

* 16 Fiercely Individual Cars – Each vehicle unique in look and handling characteristics.

* 20 Demanding Tracks – Tear through neon city streets to temples,mountain passes.

* Set in a 90s Future – Bold,distinctive environments set beneath neon-pink sunsets,twilight skies.

* Single Player Showdown – Perfect your craft with a mix of head to head,time trials,style showdowns.

* Local + Online Multiplayer – Think you mastered your drift then prove it.

PROS

Cool anime/cartoon style graphics very 90s Saturday morning feel.

All the four different stories and characters have unique look in cars and unique feel to each car.

Music very cool techno sound suits game perfectly.

Unique drift mechanic makes all cars unique takes a while to master as sll cars have different mechanics to learn.

Alot of cars 16 all with unique handling,look,feel.

Alot of content with alot of different modes from story to arcade,online,grand prix,and more.

Story was interesting as kept me interested throughout.

CONS

The drift mechanic is very difficult to learn may put some people off.

Once you complete the story for each character there no reason to replay story.

Story events can get a bit repetitive as alot of events repeat themselves.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall has a few issues but is a fun retro game if you like raleasing,drifting trying to get best score/time then you will love this game.

PROS

* Cool anime/cartoon style graphics very 90s.
* All the 4 different stories and characters have unique look in cars and unique feel to each car.
* Music very cool techno sound suits game perfectly.
* Unique drift mechanic makes all cars unique.
* Alot of cars and all unique look,handling,feel.
* Alot of content with alot of different modes.
* Story was interesting as kept me entertained throughout.
CONS

* The drift mechanic is very difficult to learn may put some people off.
* Once you complete the story for each character their no reason to reply story.
* Story events can be a bit repetitive as alot of events repeat themselves.

Here is the full story of Edward which I livestreamed on my twitch.tv/grimreapersage then uploaded to my YouTube channel grimreapersage

EDWARD STORY PART 1 https://youtu.be/v-XpqxnjqcI

EDWARD STORY FINAL PART https://youtu.be/ePAirA_2zo4