RIVER CITY GIRLS ZERO REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher WayForward @WayForward Developer Limited Run Games @LimitedRunGames

This is released in the UK on 13/9/2022 and in the UK is priced at £12.99

INTRODUCTION

Join Kunio, Riki, Misako, Kyoko, in this 16-bit co-op adventure beat em up journey. Experience the origin of River City Girls story as the hot-blooded heroes attempt to clear their names of a heinous crime.

FEATURES

  • Story officially translated 28 years after release.
  • Switch between four playable characters with special moves.
  • Intriguing story that inspired River City Girls 1+2.
  • Bone busting combat use punch’s, kicks, more.
  • 1p or 2p local co-op gameplay.
  • Wide variety environments school, docks, more.
  • Battle from a motorcycle in “MODE 7” vehicle stages.
  • Image gallery featuring vintage box art, manual, more.
  • New motion comic cutscenes, new animated intro, new music by River City Girls composer Megan McDuffee and DEMONDICE!

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Characters you can play as on your journey all are unique with own look and all have own moves and fighting style.

Bosses are all fun and all look different and have all own attacks and movement style.

Old style combat very nostalgic like double dragon and fun.

Enemies all have own look, and all have own attack moves.

Simple controls to learn and easy for everyone to pick up and play.

Alot of content for £12.99, has cool retro vibes and cool moves, enemies, bosses.

CONS

Difficult game as has no health items and die easy.

Clunky movement on characters are kinda stiff be nice if they moved abit faster.

No autosave so be careful and no real exploring of levels or replay once you finished the story

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall, for £12.99, has cool enemies, bosses and the characters all have own moveset and has alot of retro vibes. However, is difficult as no health items to pick up and characters are kinda clunky would have been nice if they moved faster and no auto save is annoying, no exploring so once story is finished no reason to replay it.

PROS 

* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Characters play as all unique look, style.
* Bosses fun all have unique look.
* Old style combat very nostalgic, fun.
* Enemies all have own look, moves.
* Simple controls for everyone pick up and play.
* Alot of content for £12.99, has cool retro vibe and cool moves, enemies, bosses.
CONS 

* Difficult no health items die easily.
* Clunky movement characters kinda stiff.
* No autosave and no real exploring or replay once finished story.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/iTJuCsa0Llk

https://youtu.be/1Fr1T_Rd7Hw

LAST BEAT ENHANCED REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code provided by Publisher 7 RAVEN STUDIOS CO.LTD @7ravenstudios Developer TOTAL CONSOLE @TOTALCONSOLE

This is released in the UK on 16/9/2022 and in the UK is priced at £7.99.

INTRODUCTION

Vanquish the Mad Stroke gangs across 8 levels! Punch and kick your way to defeat enemies, use melee and throwing weapons to defeat the most powerful bosses, collect bonuses and enjoy special shots.

Race your motorbike at full speed in the bonus stages, earn money to unlock additional characters and secret images from a rich gallery.

Complete the game with all the characters to know the endings and have fun with a friend to discover the combined ones!

For the bravest, increase the difficulty level and if that’s still not enough, wipe out all the enemies in a row in the fearsome Ring mode and prove you’re the best of them all.

FAN ART

PROS

Characters are all very cool and all have own look and own moves, and all feel and play very different.

Bosses are all unique in look and all have own attacks and own enemies them summon if you defeat them enemies stop spawning.

Enemies are cool as all have own look and all had own attacks from rolling on you to using projectiles keeps you on your toes as very easy get swarmed.

Upgrades are simple and easy to understand not full of complex trees or buttons to remember.

Old school difficulty you will die alot.

Old school retro vibe and is very easy to pick up and play not alot of buttons to remember or combos to learn.

Alot of levels and modes and has cool characters and is fun for £7.99, has old school vibe.

CONS

Levels are short and can be finished fast which is bit shame would have liked to be able to explore levels more.

Old school difficulty means you die alot is annoying as not alot of health items and easy get mobbed and only have one life for the whole level makes it challenging.

Easy to get 1K/Plat as don’t even need finish game to get them all which means some people might get the Plat/1K then stop not finish game.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall has cool enemies, bosses and very cool characters that are all different in playstyle and has an old school retro vibe that is fun for the £7.99. However, levels are short and would have been nice be able to explore them and old school difficulty of not alot of health items and only one life to finish level can be annoying and is an easy 1K/Plat which means for some people after they get this they stop playing as don’t even need finish the game to get his,

PROS 

* Characters cool own look and own feel.
* Bosses are cool fun fight own attacks.
* Enemies cool own attacks, own look.
* Upgrades simple understand not to complex.
* Old school difficulty you will die alot.
* Old school retro feel easy to pick up and play.
* Alot of levels and cool characters and fun for £7.99, has old school vibe.
CONS 

* Levels are short can be finished fast.
* Old school difficulty die alot challenging.
* Easy to get Plat/1K don't even need to finish game to get them all.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/frtbxUgU-gA

CHENSO CLUB REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code provided by Publisher Curve Games @curvegames Developer Pixadome @Pixadome_Games @AuroraPunks

This is £11.99 in the UK and released in the UK on 1/9/2022.

INTRODUCTION

Alien invaders are everywhere attacking everything and everyone and only the Chenso club can save the day.

FEATURES

  • Master the girls moves, kick your reflexes into high gear and battle your way through randomized stages to obliterate aliens.
  • Play solo or indulge the Chenso club girls’ competitive nature with couch co-op.
  • Power up your heroine by sacrificing your health in shops and events.
  • Experience various fast paced and fun bonus level and events !

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are very cool, and all have own look and have own attacks and own movements.

Bosses are very cool all with own look and all have own attack patterns and own strategey to beat them.

Characters that you can play as all have own movement style and own attacks and all have own feel to them.

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Alot of difficulty options to suit everyone as in all types of players which is very nice.

Alot of items in the game all are unique and all have own feel to the ability items such as robot that attacks enemies and more.

Shop mechanic is very interesting as giving up health to buy items is a weird and cool system.

Alot of content for £11.99 has cool enemies, bosses and cool playable heroes that all feel unique, own look, and a cool shop mechanic that is very different.

CONS

Some levels can be short and very fast to finish.

Is challenging as alot going on the screen and very easy to die.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall, for £11.99 has cool bosses, enemies, heroes are cool looking, and all have own feel to them and has a weird shop mechanic where you sacrifice health to buy stuff. However, can have alot going on the screen at once and is easy to die and some levels can be short and finished fast.

PROS 

* Enemies very cool own look, attacks.
* Bosses very cool own look, attack patterns.
* Characters play as all unique look, feel.
* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Alot of difficulty options to suit everyone.
* Tons of items all unique and even own feel to the ability items.
* Shop mechanic interesting giving up health to buy items weird but cool.
* Alot of content for £11.99 has cool enemies, bosses, and cool playable heroes that all feel unique, own look, cool shop mechanic.
CONS 

* Some levels can be short, fast to finish.
* Is challenging alot going on the screen easy to die.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/vH9ZVQCuWMc

https://youtu.be/NEazFmuKxNw

https://youtu.be/a_XqrD8HLIA

TINYKIN REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher tinyBuild @tinyBuild Developer Splashteam @SplashteamDevs

This is released in the UK on 30/08/2022 and in the UK is priced £19.99.

INTRODUCTION

Milo arrives on Earth to find out hes way to small and everybody’s gone, and a day hasn’t passed since 1991, team up with tinykin make bridges, explosions, more to uncover Earths biggest mystery.

FEATURES

  • Explore cities of ants, beetles and other insects inside of a giant house.
  • Meet characters everywhere you go and learn their stories and history.
  • Catch over 100 tinykin in each city to help solve puzzles, build bridges and more.
  • Skateboard around on Milos tiny soap – board, jump, grind and hover around the house.
  • Collect upgrades to improve Milos bubble – pack, build out the Ardwin Museum and complete Ridmis mysterious machine!

FAN ART

PROS

Characters that you meet are all unique in terms of looks and all have own personality.

Tinykins that you find are all awesome in look and all have own uses and very cutesy.

Worlds all cool and look different with own puzzles and own vibe and fun to explore each area.

Very cool art style nice and detailed.

No real difficulty is suitable for everyone as no combat or punishment for dying.

Collectables are very cool and fun to collect.

Puzzles are fun not too complex to solve easy to understand what to do.

Alot of content with tons of unique characters, cool worlds, puzzles, nice chill out game with no bosses, combos learn easy to play by everyone.

CONS

Is a very easy game that is not very challenging as has no combat.

Short game that you can finish in 5 hours and no real replay ability unless you want to collect everything.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall is a fun game for £19.99, has cool characters, tinykins are cool and unique with tons to collect and is a fun chill out game suitable for everyone but is a short game that you can finish in 5 hours and unless you want to collect everything no reason to replay and is a very easy game not very challenging.

PROS 

* Characters meet all unique own look.
* Tinykins look different all own use.
* Worlds all cool different fun to explore.
* Very cool art style.
* No real difficulty suitable for everyone.
* Collectables cool and fun to collect.
* Puzzles are fun not too complex to solve.
* Alot of content tons of unique characters, cool worlds, puzzles, nice chill out game no bosses, no combos learn, easy play by everyone.
CONS 

* Is very easy game not very challenging no combat.
* Short game finish in 5 hours no real replay ability unless want collect everything.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/eaEDz66d6Hs

https://youtu.be/K6KU_pQDzW8

THE COMPANY MAN REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher Leoful @LeofulGames Developer Forust Studio @ForustStudio

This is released in the UK on 26/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

The Company Man is a classic action platformer as average salary man JIM. Survive the struggles of working life and fulfill your lifelong quest to be CEO.

FEATURES

  • Destroy everyone in your path to become CEO, avoid traps, bosses, in seven different departments.
  • Immerse yourself in beautiful hand painted levels.
  • Relatable issues delivered with wit where you laugh at puns about working life.
  • Pull your bootstraps up and upgrade after beating a level.
  • Take a coffee break, drink coffee to restore your health.
  • Visit coffee stand to buy upgrades to help.
  • Look out for secret dungeons for a challenge and earn extra coins.
  • Difficulty for everyone from normal to unlocking impossible mode after you finish the story.

FAN ART

PROS

Bosses are cool as all have own look and all have own mechanics to learn in order to beat them.

Enemies are all very different in look all have own movement and own attacks.

Areas are cool all have own layouts and even own traps to avoid.

Upgrades are easy to understand and not complex to learn.

Old school difficulty you will die alot only take couple of hits.

Pretty levels as all are hand painted and detailed.

Characters you meet on your travels are all unique.

Alot of content for £15.99, with cool enemies, bosses, simple upgrades not to complex and is a challenging game.

CONS

Not very long levels can be finished very fast.

Very difficult you die alot which can be frustrating.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall is a fun game for £15.99, with cool enemies, bosses, areas and simple to learn controls with old school difficulty which can be annoying as you die very easy and some of the levels can be finished very fast.

PROS 

* Bosses are cool own look, mechanics.
* Enemies all different look attacks.
* Areas are cool all own layout, traps.
* Upgrades easy to not to complex.
* Old school difficulty you die alot.
* Pretty levels very detailed.
* Characters you meet all unique.
* Alot of content for £15.99, with cool enemies, bosses, simple upgrades not to complex and is a challenging game.
CONS 

* Not very long levels can be finished very fast.
* Very difficult you die alot which can be frustrating.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/1DgmZDCaIOs

https://youtu.be/fpGC_9_yTdY

https://youtu.be/AKGfxucioxw

https://youtu.be/IMZx_RWmEeo

SLAYCATION PARADISE REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher MERGE GAMES LIMITED @MergeGamesLtd Developer Affordable Acquisition

This is released in the UK on 18/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

Slaycation Paradise offers travelers looking to escape from the daily grind to go slay hordes in beautiful chaotic dimensions come slay away your worries.

FEATURES

  • Visit unique and exotic apocalyptic locations – Explore stunning alternate Earth annihilation scenarios for you and your family.
  • Be creative tailor your own tower defence setup – Use our C.A.T. to construct assemble turret and more to help more to help defeat the hordes and escape.
  • Take advantage of premium rentals – Try standard guns to cat launcher, magic wands and many more crazy weapons.
  • Earn Slaycation club rewards – Earn rewards for exploring such as perks, crazy new weapons and more.

FAN ART

PROS

Pretty worlds that are fun to explore and detailed.

Weapons are cool and have multiple different stats and some have perk slots and different rarities and all have own feel to them.

Enemies are cool all have own moves, and all have own attacks to deal with them.

Old school difficulty as you will die alot doesn’t hold your hands.

Build able base items are very cool in look and all have own uses and is fun to build a base to defend the portal and protect yourself.

Collectable card is very cool as gives you reason to explore rather than just do objectives and leave also can give you perks or weapons and more for completing it.

Skills are cool and there is alot of them all are permanent no real negatives to them as all help your survival.

Alot of content for £15.99, very cool weapons, enemies, skills, and a nice old school difficulty and is very fun and easy to build the base and protect yourself and the exit.

CONS

It is very difficult, and you will die alot even in the tutorial sections.

No real story made me not feel very connected with the character.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall, for £15.99, has very cool enemies, weapons, and cool buildable items for defend yourself and the portal which is the exit for the level and is a fun game however no real story made me not feel very connected with the character and game is very challenging you will die alot even during the tutorial levels which can be frustrating.

PROS 

* Pretty worlds and fun to explore.
* Weapons cool own stats, feel.
* Enemies cool own moves, attacks.
* Old school difficulty you will die alot.
* Build able base items are very cool.
* Collectable card gives you rewards and encourages exploration.
* Skills cool all unique all help your survival.
* Alot of content for £15.99, very cool weapons, enemies, skills, old school difficulty fun to build base to protect exit.
CONS 

* Is very difficult you die alot even during tutorial.
* No real story made me not feel connected with character.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/hnJ_-085FXo

https://youtu.be/lJ6Yz6URXas

SAINTS ROW REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Matt Gardner @FuzzyPixels @PLAION_UK Publisher Deep Silver @deepsilver Developer Volition @DSVolition

This is released in the UK on 23/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at £54.99.

INTRODUCTION

As the future boss form THE SAINTS and take on Los Panteros, The Idols, Marshall as you build your empire to own the city.

FEATURES

  • Witness the birth of the saints in a action blockbuster story.
  • Discover the weird, wild west across 9 unique districts.
  • Build your criminal empire take over the city.
  • Take to the Streets, Skies and use Cars, Bikes, VTOL, Hoverbikes and more.
  • Fire Guns lots of guns all are unique, fun.
  • Unprecedented customization create the boss of your dreams and change look of you, guns, vehicles, and more to suit your own style.
  • Seamless Co-Op experience the whole game with a friend with untethered drop in and out fun.

FAN ART

PROS

Difficulty sliders are awesome as can change so many options to suit your playstyle which is awesome as makes game more accessible to everyone of all levels.

Gangs are very cool as all have own look and all have own ranks of enemies and all attack differently.

Guns are super varied in look, and all have own feel and have perk to be unlocked to give it a boost such as more damage or status effects and all guns can be upgraded aswell which improves damage and more also can be painted and customized to look like how you want.

Vehicles are cool as tons of variety, and all have own perks to unlock in order to enhance them and can all be upgraded and customized to suit your style and all have own feel to them when driving them.

World is big and full of stuff to do, and you can go anywhere no restrictions which is nice and has loads of side activities to do and feels alive.

Tons of customization options to make your character your own style that you want.

Alot of content for £59.99, is fun and has tons of customization options and has very cool weapons, vehicles, and more.

CONS

Humor might not land and if it doesn’t game has some very cringy moments that might grate on some people.

Missions, Side Missions can be very repetitive and easily forgettable.

Nothing new to franchise feels samey and like played before and kinda dated.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall is a fun game with tons to do and has very cool enemies, Weapons that are fun and can be upgraded and have own feel and vehicles are fun to drive with alot of variety and feel to them also has nice difficulty options which is good for all types of players. But for £59.99, the humor might not land for everyone and if not, it can be very cringy, missions and side missions are very repetitive, and it feels like a dated game and nothing new to the genre.

FUN TO BE HAD BUT WAIT FOR A SALE.

PROS 

* Difficulty sliders to suit your playstyle.
* Gangs look cool have own look, units.
* Guns varied look cool all have own feel.
* Vehicles are cool looking own feel.
* World is big full of stuff to do and stuff to find, feels alive.
* Tons of customization options to make your own style.
* Alot of content for £59.99, is fun and tons of customization options and has cool Weapons, Vehicles, more.
CONS 

* Humor might not land and can be cringy.
* Missions, side missions very repetitive.
* Nothing new to franchise feels samey and like played before kinda dated.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/osTHKLEOqtc

https://youtu.be/UYzWTYFeyVk

https://youtu.be/qHzO6pshD_Q

DUSK DIVER 2 REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher Idea Factory Intl @IdeaFactoryIntl Developer Justdan Games Wanin Games

This is released in the UK on 30/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at £44.99.

INTRODUCTION

Enter Taiwan’s bustling district of Ximending a destination for gourmands, music aficionados and interdimensional beings intent on destroying this world.

One year after saving humanity from dimensional destruction, Yumo and the Guardians of Kunlun take on new forces in a sequel packed with even more hack n slash gameplay. Switch control of 4 unique characters, get stat boosts from real life restaurant meals, and tailor skills and orb combos to suit your playstyle.

Do you have what it takes to save humanity from the forces of evil ?.

PROS

Story was interesting from start to finish.

World felt alive and was fun to explore find secrets do side missions and eat in restaurant to gain buffs and more.

Characters you meet are all unique in look and all have own personality.

Team mates are cool as all have own look and all have own movement style and all have own feel to when using them in combat and able switch to different character in battle is nice.

Tons of skills to learn all are unique and all have own feel to them when used in combat can be upgraded.

Stats can be upgraded such as attack, health all help to make your own build.

Armor is unique in terms of stats and can be upgraded to suit your style and even able add enhancements to boost stats.

Alot of content for the price of £44.99, has cool enemies, skills, characters that all have own look and feel to combat with them and a fun world that feels alive and joy to explore.

CONS

Combat movement can be to slow especially when you get knocked over or try dash across or avoid when get mobbed would have liked to move just a bit faster.

Story can be confusing and little bit hard to follow be connected with characters if new to the series.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for 344.99, offers cool weapons, enemies, and a fun world that is a joy to explore especially cool going to get food as is real food in restaurants very nice made me hungry also offers alot of build options and is fun. Just hard to follow if new to the series and combat is slower than expected especially when trying to move fast or avoid attacks.

PROS 

* Story was interesting from start to finish.
* World felt alive fun to explore.
* Characters all unique in look, personality.
* Team mates all own look, move, feel.
* Tons of skills to learn, upgrade.
* Stats can be upgraded such as attack, health help make your own build.
* Armor is unique in terms of stats and can be upgraded to suit your style. 
* Alot of content for £44.99, has cool enemies, skills, characters and a fun world to explore.
CONS 

* Combat movement can be to slow especially when get knocked down or need move just bit faster.
* Story can be confusing hard to follow if new to series.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/XQcmW9qEITQ

https://youtu.be/DMNUoSnpMUc

https://youtu.be/2o_DacwPAgY

https://youtu.be/W7xEfIOT1z0

NEON ABYSS + CORNUCOPIA DLC REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5 code provided by Publisher Team 17 @Team17 @ClemFandangoX Developer Veewo Games @VeewoGames

This is released in the UK 16/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at £15.99.

INTRODUCTION

Neon Abyss is a frantic, Roguelike action platformer where as part of the “GRIM SQUAD” set up by Hades himself to defeat the new gods in this procedural generated dungeon full of items that are unique.

FEATURES

  • Unlimited Item Synergies – Tons of passives no limit all are unique help each run feel fresh.
  • Mini Games – Take a break play mini games like Claw Machine, Piano Performances and more
  • Hatch + Evolve Pets – Tons all are unique and can even evolve them the longer they survive.
  • Evolving Dungeon – Every run is different and full of unique bosses, items and tons of eggs to hatch to build your army but with every death you will become stronger on all your runs.

FAN ART

PROS

Enemies are very cool and have own look and all have own attacks.

Bosses, Mini bosses are very cool in look and all have own attack patterns to learn to defeat them.

Weapons are very cool and all have own look and all have own feel to them find ones you like to suit your playstyle.

Companions are very cool all have own look and evolve if they stay alive for long enough and all have own uses such as attacking or buffing you.

Relics all unique in look and all have own look and own feel providing own bonuses.

Levels are very cool and all randomly generated to keep runs fresh and even has secrets in levels to find.

Fast and frantic very fun combat style.

Characters you can play as all have own look and own stats and even own starting equipment and all have own feel and are different.

Alot of content for your money £15.99, has tons of unique enemies, weapons, bosses, mini bosses and much more.

CONS

Can be overwhelming as so many Relics, Weapons, to pick up on runs that feels like can be changing equipment to much.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall alot of items pick up on runs can be daunting but for £15.99, game has a ton of weapons, relics, companions, all have own stats, look, feel and game offers a fast frantic combat style which is very fun.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY.

PROS 

* Enemies very cool look all have own attacks.
* Bosses, Mini bosses cool look, own moves.
* Weapons very cool own feel, look.
* Companions very cool all own look, usage.
* Relics all unique look and all own feel.
* Levels very cool randomly generated.
* Fast frantic, fun combat style.
* Characters you play as all own look and own feel and own equipment.
* Alot of content for your money £15.99, has tons of unique enemies, weapons, bosses, mini bosses, more.
CONS 

* Can be overwhelming as so many Relics, Weapons, to pick up on runs feel like changing to much.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/5k6Xfq8P7e4

https://youtu.be/UkWRl3yfl8E

ROLLERDROME REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Publisher Private Division @PrivateDivision Developer Roll 7 @Roll_7

This is released in the UK on 16/8/2022 and in the UK is priced at 24.99.

INTRODUCTION

Year is 2030 the world is distracted by Rollerdrome which is a visceral combat and adrenaline pumping shooting in a brutal blood sport where kills give you health and tricks give you ammo, can you uncover the Matterhorn’s true intentions.

FEATURES

  • Dark Conspiracy – Uncover dark mysterious plot in a retro future universe.
  • Original Identity – Art style is like a visual comic book with a heart pumping soundtrack.
  • Third Person Action Shooter – Game blends high octane third person action with fluid tricks, grinds to be unique.
  • Test Of Skill – Take on unique challenge in Rollerdrome campaign then after unlock “OUT FOR BLOOD” mode which is for the most extreme test of skill and agility.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to the finish.

Enemies are very cool as all have own look and all have own attacks to learn such as some that shoot missiles and have shields for protection.

Levels are very pretty and very detailed.

Tricks are awesome as also help you reload which is a cool mechanic.

Challenges for each level are fun and challenging to do.

Fast paced combat and can be very frantic, and is fun.

Alot of difficulty options to suit the casual player right up to the hardcore player which is nice caters for everyone,

Weapons are very cool all 4 of them have own feel to them and use during combat.

Alot of content for the £24.99 as offers very fun tricks that have a use which is to reload your guns enemies which when killed heal you and cool weapons that all have own feel to them and alot of difficulty options to help all players from casual to hardcore players.

CONS

Some levels can be very short and can be finished in a couple of mins

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 9/10

Overall can finish some levels in couple of mins but for £24.99, game is fun, tricks are very cool looking and performing them is fun and alot of difficulty options to suit casual to hardcore players and has cool enemies.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY.

PROS 

* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Enemies very cool look, own attacks.
* Levels very pretty and detailed.
* Tricks awesome and cool also tricks help you reload.
* Challenges for each level very fun.
* Fast paced combat very frantic, fun.
* Alot of difficulty options to suit casual to the hardcore player.
* Weapons are cool all 4 of them own feel.
* Alot of content for the £24.99 as offers very fun tricks, enemies, weapons and alot of difficulty options.
CONS 

* Some levels can be very short and finished in a couple of mins.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

https://youtu.be/2mUnQ9nrKnc

https://youtu.be/_m4uP8C_66Q

https://youtu.be/DCXoAeQ4ups