LEGO 2K DRIVE REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Harry Large @HarryLarge Publisher 2K @2K_UK Developer Visual Concepts @VC_Novato

This is released in the UK on the 19/5/2023 and in the UK is priced at £59.99.

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to Bricklandia home of a open world Lego driving adventure where you race anywhere, build your dreams and more.

FEATURES

  • Ultimate Lego driving from story mode, single race, cup series tourneys.
  • Sky trophy is story mode where you play as a rookie who takes on rivals while working up to the champion Shadow Z.
  • Open world exploring from roads to off road and even water all seamlessly.
  • Unleash your creativity by making your own rides, modify vehicles and more.
  • Play together at home and online Roam around Bricklandia in local splitscreen or online with your driving buddies.

FAN ART

PROS

Characters that you meet all have own look and humor and personalities to them.

Areas are all huge and can be explored at own leisure and all areas have own feel and look to them.

Vehicles are crazy as so many different varieties and can be upgraded or build your own and much more and all have own look and own feel to driving them.

Easy controls that makes the game easy to pick up and play by everyone as don’t need know a lot of buttons.

Very pretty and very detailed world that fun to explore.

Mini games, and loads of activities to do.

Good for all ages not just young players as is just a simple fun game.

Alot of content for £59.99, has cool areas, vehicles, easy pickup and play for all ages.

CONS

Story feels abit repetitive and can be samey.

Min games and activities can be a little repetitive.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for £59.99, has cool fun areas, vehicles are so fun as alot of variety to them and all have own look and even on feel and alot to do in biomes which are all pretty and unique and is fun for all ages. However story can feel abit samey and forgettable and some of the activities can be repetitive which can hurt the replay ability.

PROS 

* Characters you meet cool own personalities. 
* Areas huge all have own look, feel.
* Vehicles cool impressive own look, feel.
* Easy controls easy pick up and play.
* Very pretty and detailed world.
* Mini games, activities alot of them to do.
* Good for all ages not just for kids.
* Alot of content for £59.99, has cool areas, vehicles, easy pick up and play for all ages.
CONS 

* Story feels a bit repetitive and samey.
* Mini games, activities can be repetitive.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/3Z92kpq5Pk8

https://youtu.be/9eXs0Q1_VfM

DEATH OR TREAT STEAM DECK REVIEW

I was given a code from PR company Press Engine @press_engine Publisher Perpetual – Europe @PerpGames Hawthorn Games Developer Saona Studios @SaonaStudios

This is released in the UK on 11/5/2023 and in the UK is priced at £19.99.

INTRODUCTION

Death or Treat is a 2D action – roguelite and hack n slash, with hand painted environments and traditional animation.

Explore all the worlds and defeat hordes of enemies and bosses using different weapons and skills.

Explore areas such as Darkchat, Riptok, Deviltube and finally FaceBoo the ultimate epic frontier.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting and fun with alot of humor to it.

Weapons that you can use are cool as all have own stats to them and all have own look and all have own feel to them so can find weapon to suit your style.

Characters that you meet are cool as all have own look and all have own personalities to them.

Enemies are cool and all have own look and own attacks to them.

Bosses are cool as all have own look and all have own phases to them and own attacks and fun to fight.

Art style is cool and detailed all areas have own look and feel to them.

Easy controls that are not to complex as easy to learn not mega complex combos or loads of buttons to remember.

Alot of content for £19.99, has a cool story with cool enemies and fun bosses and cool weapons that all have own stats and feel.

CONS

No heal option during boss fights or during normal combat can be frustrating as easy to die without a heal option.

Grindy as you need alot of items for new weapons, spells and even ability to fast travel to areas so don’t have start at first stage.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for £19.99, has a cool story, enemies and bosses are cool all have own look and own attacks, phases, moves to learn in order to beat them characters you meet are cool and is a easy pick up and play with cool weapons. However no heal option in boss fights or in general is annoying and can be grindy as you need alot of items to get new weapons and upgrade spells and more.

PROS 

* Story is interesting and fun.
* Weapons cool own stats, feel to them.
* Characters own look, personality.
* Enemies cool own look, moves.
* Bosses own look, phases, attacks.
* Art style is pretty and detailed.
* Easy controls not to complex.
* Alot of content for £19.99, has a cool story, weapons, enemies.
CONS 

* No heal option during boss fights can be frustrating as easy to die.
* Grindy as need alot of items to get new weapons, upgrades.

3 MINUTE VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/-fX2gfenlsA

NUCLEAR BLAZE REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code provided by Publisher RED ART GAMES @REDARTGAMES Developer Deepnight Games @ddepnightfr

This is released in the UK on 28/4/2023 and in the UK is priced at £12.99.

INTRODUCTION

A huge fire is raging and you as a experienced firefighter are sent to put the fire out and rescue any survivors and discover the mystery of Site 16.

FEATURES

  • Unique 2D firefighting game.
  • Smooth controls and gameplay mechanics.
  • Beautiful pixel art graphics.
  • Finely tuned difficulty settings.
  • Kid mode with special levels and controls created for younger players.
  • ” Hold my Beer” Mode adding hidden areas as well as new threats and tactical elements.
  • Hidden cats to save.

FAN ART

PROS

Levels are detailed and full of secrets to find.

Story is fun and interesting.

Upgrades that you find unlock cool new features and are fun and interesting.

Cats as collectables is cool and look awesome with there green scarfs.

Hold your beer mode is more challenging a and adds new areas and makes the turrets active so will shoot you.

Easy pick up and play as has easy controls to learn not loads of combos or complexity.

A lot of accessibility options to adjust to your style such as amount of armor or more water is cool.

Perfect for all players even very young ones as not to complex or challenging.

CONS

Not the longest game as only took me a couple of hours to finish the story.

Unless you want to collect all the cats there no reason to replay the levels again.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall for £12.99, has a cool story and detailed levels with cats to rescue is cool and has alot of accessibility options and good for all players and younger players as not to complex or challenging. However not the longest game as only took me a couple of hours to finish the story and unless you want to collect all the cats no reason to replay the levels again.

PROS 

* Levels are detailed and full of secrets.
* Story is fun and interesting.
* Upgrades unlock are cool, fun.
* Cat as collectables is cool.
* Hold your beer mode more challenging, fun.
* Easy pick up and play controls.
* Alot of accessibility options to adjust to your style.
* Perfect for all players and younger players not to complex, challenging.
CONS 

* Not longest game only couple of hours to finish the story.
* Unless want get all cats no reason replay levels.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/bypGG8xB38A

https://youtu.be/9EG1Roon8fI

https://youtu.be/mC7zUUzzwFo

REVITA REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from PR company Plan Of Attack Biz @planofattackbiz Publisher Dear Villagers @DearVillagers Developer BenStar @BenstarDEV

This is released in the UK on 20/4/2023 and in the UK is priced at £13.99.

INTRODUCTION

Defeat, Heal, Sacrifice exchange health to power up your damage to progress up the tower.

Unique runs fighting in procedurally generated rooms with alot of variety to enemies.

Unique powers as you dash, wall slide, find powerups and upgrade your gear.

Tweak your game by adjusting game speed, auto aim help your shots.

Discover a mysterious world as you travel on a subway line meeting colorful characters and use elevators to travel up the ever changing clocktower.

Reclaim your lost memory a nameless child wakes up in a metro with a vague sense of purpose and desire to reach the distant clocktower.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is fun and interesting very touching.

Characters that you meet are all interesting and unique with own personalities.

Bosses all have own look and all have own attacks and phases to learn to defeat them.

Enemies are cool as all have own feel to them and all have own look and can be upgraded.

Weapons are cool as all have own feel to them and all have own look aswell can change weapons in hub area which is nice as can experiment to find weapon suits your style.

Perks are impressive as can be upgraded and a impressive amount and all have own look and all have own uses to make them feel different.

Sacrifice system is cool as a risk reward system where you give up health to do more damage but don’t have to use it but can be super helpful.

Alot of content for £13.99, has cool story, enemies, bosses, perks, weapons and easy to play not mega complex.

CONS

Room layout can be samey and very similar where don’t remember the rooms felt like was just pushing through to get to boss.

Feels very grindy and repetitive.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall for £13.99, has a cool story, characters, weapons, bosses and cool sacrifice in order to do more damage is different. However room layout gets very samey to each other and feels very grindy and repetitive.

PROS 

* Story is fun and interesting.
* Characters meet interesting and unique.
* Bosses all have own look, attacks.
* Enemies cool look own attacks.
* Weapons own feel, look to them.
* Perks cool as be upgraded all have own look, uses.
* Sacrifice health get more damage is a interesting feature.
* Alot of content for £13.99, has cool story, enemies, bosses, perks, weapons.
CONS 

* Room layout can be samey very similar.
* Feels very grindy and repetitive.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

3 MINUTE VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/CGxA7BST8JU

https://youtu.be/hy3pIAKZgyQ

https://youtu.be/FX6hejyMD0c

HAVE A NICE DEATH STEAM DECK REVIEW

I was given a Steam code which I played on my Steam Deck. Code from PR agency Diva Agency @AgencyDiva Publisher Gearbox Publishing @GearboxSF Developer Magic Design Studios @MagicDesignGame

This is released in the UK on 22/3/2023 and in the UK is priced at £21.99.

INTRODUCTION

Have A Nice Death is a 2D action roguelike where you play as Death who is overworked by employees who have run rampant.

FEATURES

  • Meet a memorable cast of characters.
  • Utilize over 70 unique weapons and spells that you can upgrade to create devastating combos.
  • Death cant die so after each run you unlock new items and more.
  • Perks that can help you and can also hurt you as some have curses to make your run more challenging.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is cool and interesting and fun.

Enemies are cool as alot of variety to them and all have own attacks and own moves to them.

Bosses and mini bosses are cool as alot of variety to them all have different looks and all have own attacks to learn and even multiple phases to learn in order to beat them.

Weapons are cool with a big amount of them all have own feel and all have own stats to them and can be upgraded on your journey to be stronger or do more bleed or poison damage or more.

Characters that you meet all have own look to them and all have own personalities to them and even quests to find stuff and more.

Perks are impressive as alot of variety to them and can make your own builds to suit your playstyle and can be improved on runs and some have curses that give you bonus but has a negative effect.

Levels are cool as all have own feel to them and all have own look and own enemies and bosses to them.

Alot of content for £21.99, has cool story, bosses, mini bosses, enemies, weapons and much more.

CONS

Can be daunting as so many weapons, spells makes you not sure what to use first or what to try for a build.

Challenging as you can die very easy and can be frustrating when fighting the same boss over and over.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for £21.99, has cool story, bosses, mini bosses, weapons, characters and many more. However can be daunting as so many options for weapons can make you not sure what to use first and is a challenging game where you will die alot which can be frustrating having to restart and fight first boss over and over.

PROS 

* Story is cool and interesting.
* Enemies are cool alot of variety of moves and own attacks.
* Bosses, Mini Bosses have own attacks, look.
* Weapons cool, big amount with own feel, stats.
* Characters meet own look, personality.
* Perks impressive as can make builds to suit your playstyle.
* Levels cool own feel and look to them.
* Alot of content for £21.99, has cool story, bosses, mini bosses, enemies, weapons and more.
CONS 

* Can be daunting as so many weapons, spells makes you not sure what to use.
* Challenging die very easy can be annoying.

3 MINUTE REVIEW

https://youtu.be/YW5-34HsHVs

LIVE A LIVE REVIEW

I was given a PS5 code from Rainmaker @Rainmaker @itsjustibs Publisher Square Enix @SquareEnix Developer Historia Inc.

This is released in the UK on 27/4/2023 and in the UK is priced at £39.99.

INTRODUCTION

LIVE A LIVE was originally released for the super Famicom in Japan now its been revived and is in HD-2D visual style just like Octopath Traveler

FEATURES

  • Seven unique heroes play in any order
  • Prehistory – A tribesman comes of age in a world without words.
  • Wild West – A wanderer with a bounty fights for hes life.
  • Imperial China – Kung Fu master searches for a worthy successor.
  • Twilight of EDO Japan – A shinobi undertakes an important secret mission.
  • Present Day – A martial artist strives to become the strongest there ever was.
  • The Near Future – A youth with psychic powers takes a stand against evil.
  • The Distant Future – A newly built robot is swept up in a tragedy in space.

FAN ART

PROS

Characters that you play as are all unique and all have own moves and own look to them.

Bosses are cool all have own look and all have own attacks to deal with.

Enemies are cool as alot of variety to them and all have own look and own moves.

All chapters have own story and own vibe to them.

Skills are numerous and unique and fun to use.

Combat is easy to understand and not tons to level or tons to learn.

Worlds are fun to explore and all feel alive with own characters enemies and more.

Fun for all types of players as easy to pick up and play and not mega long chapters more bite size adventures good for those who don’t have alot of time.

CONS

No reason to replay the chapters after you finish them.

Chapters are not very long each one is a couple of hours would of liked them to be longer.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8.5/10

Overall for £39.99, has a cool set of stories and skills are unique and fun with cool enemies, bosses and is a easy to pick up and play and good for all types and not mega long which is good for people who don’t have alot of time. However no reason to replay chapters after you finish them and only a couple of hours for each chapter would of like if chapters were longer.

PROS 

* Characters play as all unique look, moves.
* Bosses cool look all have own attacks.
* Enemies cool own look and moves.
* All chapters own story and vibe to them.
* Skills are unique and fun.
* Combat easy, understand not tons to level or tons to learn.
* Worlds fun to explore and feel alive.
* Fun for all types of players as easy pick up and not mega long chapters bite size adventures.
CONS 

* No reason replay chapters after finish them.
* Chapters not very long each one is a couple of hours would liked if longer.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/pTJUnn-n9yo

https://youtu.be/flOjA3dKVgs

https://youtu.be/3pawl47j_0E

XEL REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code from Press Engine @press_engine Publisher Assemble Entertainment @AssembleTeam Developer Tiny Roar @tinyroargames

This is released in the UK on 21/4/2023 and in the UK is priced at £15.49.

INTRODUCTION

XEL is a 3D action adventure set in a sci fi fantasy setting you play as REID who has amnesia and is shipwrecked on a strange planet called XEL.

FEATURES

  • Solve time bending puzzles.
  • Help Reid figure who she is and why she is stranded on XEL.
  • Explore Xel, discover its dark past.
  • Challenging dungeons and a overworld to explore.
  • Memorable cast of characters to engage in witty, charming dialogues.
  • Hack through haywire robot minions and face the exotic wildlife of XEL.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting and fun.

Enemies are cool and all have own attacks and own look to make them unique and all have own movement to them.

Puzzles are fun, using time control is good and enjoyable to solve the puzzles.

Items that you can collect are cool as can be used to do cooking and make stuff and cooking ingredients is always fun.

Art style is pretty and detailed like the water effects are nice.

Challenging game that keeps you on your toes as easy to get mobbed by enemies.

CONS

Laggy performance and slow down was frustrating as made it awkward to play.

Combat feels clunky especially when rolling in combat and not as smooth as hoped.

World feels empty and not fun to explore which was sad as big areas just nothing in them.

To easy to die as can only take a couple of hits and can be frustrating.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 6.5/10

Overall for £15.49, has cool story, enemies, puzzles are fun. However laggy performance and slow down was frustrating, combat feels clunky and not as smooth as would of liked and you die very easy and the world feels empty and was not fun to explore.

PROS 

* Story is interesting and fun.
* Enemies cool own look, attacks.
* Puzzles are fun, using time control good.
* Items collect cool as can be used to cook with I like cooking
* Art style is pretty and detailed.
* Challenging game that keeps you on your toes.
CONS 

* Laggy performance and slow down frustrating.
* Combat feels clunky not smooth as hoped.
* World feels empty not fun to explore.
* To easy to die can be frustrating.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/vzAQnB0lraw

https://youtu.be/ZxjvhWYkNTo

https://youtu.be/11g_7WsgcFw

MAKIS ADVENTURE STEAM DECK REVIEW

I was given a Steam code from Publisher, Developer Zoroarts @Zoroarts_Dev

This is released in the UK on 18/1/2023 and in the UK is £8.50.

INTRODUCTION

Fight, Dash, Swim and bite your way through 3 different dungeons. Let the inner shark out! face many different enemies, powerful bosses.

FEATURES

  • Change to 3 different sharks when in water all have own powers.
  • Defeat powerful bosses, mini bosses all with own phases, looks, attacks.
  • Fun platforming as filled with innovative platforming.
  • Big game world to explore and meet a colorful cast of characters all have own look and many secrets to be found as you explore.
  • Main dungeon gameplay is 2D pixel – art and when you travel from island to island in an 3D Hubworld.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Characters that you meet are cool as all have own look and all have own personality especially loved flying Pelipe.

Enemies are cool as all have own look and all have own attacks to learn and can be farmed by exiting area and going back to farm gold for potions and more.

Bosses and mini bosses are cool as all have own look and all have own attacks to learn and was surprisingly satisfying killing them.

World and levels are fun to explore and all have own look and have secrets and nice relaxing fishing spots to find fish which are great as can heal you in a fight.

Easy pick up and play with nice controls and can be played be anyone of all skill levels very good.

Mini games very fun and different and nice little break from action and totally optional don’t need do any of them.

Boss fights are fun and have multiple phases where there attacks and speeds change alot and is very satisfying to defeat them as challenging but feel fair.

Alot of content for £8.50, is challenging in boos fights, cool story, very cool characters, unique looking enemies, a very fun game.

CONS

Can be frustrating as can die easy on some bosses especially the Vulkano Boss lost count amount of times he would squish me which was frustrating.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF /10

Overall for £8.50, has a cool story, fun to explore world that has secrets and own look to the levels, bosses are cool and fun and is a easy to pick up and play game that can be frustrating on some bosses but very enjoyable game made by one guy is impressive.

100% RECOMMENDED BUY

PROS 

* Story is interesting and fun.
* Characters you meet are cool.
* Enemies cool own look, attacks.
* Bosses cool own look and attacks.
* World and levels are fun to explore and own look.
* Easy pick up and play with nice controls.
* Mini games very fun and different.
* Boss fights are fun and have multiple phases but feel fair.
* Alot of content for £8.50, is challenging in boss fights, cool story, characters, unique enemies, fun game. 
CONS 

* Can be frustrating as can die easy on some bosses like the Vulkano boss.  

SAGA OF SINS STEAM DECK REVIEW

I was given a Steam code which I played on my Steam Deck. Code provided by Developer Bonus Level Entertainment @BonusLevelEnter Publisher Just For Games @JustForGames

This is released in the UK on 30/3/2023 and in the UK is priced at £13.99.

INTRODUCTION

Play as righteous cleric CECIL who must enter peoples mind to free the plague that has infested the village of Sinwell.

FEATURES

  • Fight Gluttony, Sloth, Envy, Greed, Pride, Lust, Wrath, to purge the deadly sins in Sinwell.
  • Travel through 31 villagers minds all with own enemies and look.
  • Fight as Howling Werewolf who can shatter cracked glass to find secrets.
  • Fierce Gargoyle who can breath fire to clear paths, find secrets.
  • Mighty Griffin whose ability to climb walls can help you explore and avoid damage.
  • One final secret transformation whose powers will surprise you.

FAN ART

PROS

Characters that you meet are all unique and all have own look and personalities to them.

Story is fun and interesting.

Levels are unique as all have own enemies and all have own feel to them and secrets to find.

Playable characters all have own look and own attacks and feel to them also nice as unlock them and can use there abilities on previous levels to find stuff and more.

Skill tree for upgrades is simple and easy to understand not to complex.

Art style is cool like the hand drawn stained class look on levels and enemies.

Enemies are cool as alot of variety to them and all have own look and all have own attacks.

CONS

Alot of mechanics to learn can be daunting at first.

Can be frustrating as easy to die only take a couple of hits.

Levels are short and no reason replay them after you finish them as only treasure chests to find.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 7.5/10

Overall has a cool art style, story, levels all have own look and feel and enemies have own attacks and own look to them and characters you meet and heroes you play as all very cool. However alot of mechanics to learn can be daunting and is frustrating as easy to die and levels are short with no reason to replay them once you finish them.

PROS 

* Characters meet all have own look.
* Story is fun and interesting.
* Levels all unique own look, feel.
* Playable characters own look, attacks.
* Skill tree for upgrades easy to understand.
* Art style is cool like hand drawn style.
* Enemies cool own look, attacks.
CONS 

* Alot of mechanics to learn can be daunting. 
* Can be frustrating as easy to die.
* Levels short no reason replay after you finish them.

LABYRINTH OF ZANGETSU REVIEW

I was given a PS4 code which I played on my PS5. Code from Press Engine @press_engine Publisher PQube Ltd @PQubeGames Developer ACQUIRE Corp.

This is released in the UK on 20/4/2023 and in the UK is priced at £24.99.

INTRODUCTION

Labyrinth Of Zangetsu is a 3D dungeon crawler RPG where you take a team of skilled warriors to defeat the ever growing numbers of ink beasts.

FEATURES

  • Unique illustrated visuals with hand drawn art style of Japanese Calligraphy.
  • 6 pre programmed heroes but can recruit new heroes with own stats, feel.
  • Fight enemies based off traditional Japanese folklore and Yokai.
  • Turn based battles with front and back units each provide own role.
  • Engaging narrative and overarching story focus on wins and your losses too.
  • Immersive and atmospheric soundtrack based on traditional Japanese music helping to create a captivating story.

FAN ART

PROS

Story is interesting from start to finish.

Enemies are cool as alot of variety to them and all have own look and all have own attacks.

Weapons are cool as alot of them which you can buy or find when on journeys and all have own stats such as more range to your attacks. and much more.

Skills are cool and can be used in both combat and exploration such as healing can be used in battle and when not in battle is nice and all skills have own feel to them.

Characters class list is cool as multiple different units you can make and all have own skills and own weapons and armor can equip.

Character stats are important as can make own builds and so many options can make a team to suit your own playstyle.

Ability to recruit new units and can reroll stats see if get extra points to boost them is very cool as lets you unlock new classes and make new builds.

Alot of content for £24.99, has cool story, enemies, weapons, skills, challenging.

CONS

Can be daunting as alot of mechanics to learn.

Challenging game as even on normal setting is easy to die as such units can be corrupted where they loose max HP and units not have alot of health so be annoying.

OVERALL SUMMARY

I GIVE THIS GAME A SCORE OF 8/10

Overall has a cool story and enemies, skills, weapons are all unique and very cool and characters are unique and interesting. However for £24.99, is a challenging game even on normal units can die easily from attacks or corruption or more which is annoying also game is daunting as alot of mechanics to learn.

PROS 

* Story is interesting from start to finish.
* Enemies cool look and own attacks.
* Weapons are cool all have own stats.
* Skills are cool all own feel, uses.
* Characters class list is cool.
* Character stats important make own build.
* Ability recruit new units and try new builds is cool.
* Alot of content for £24.99, has cool story, enemies, weapons, skills, challenging.
CONS 

* Can be daunting as alot of mechanics to learn.
* Challenging game even on normal, easy to have units die.

Here is video footage from my videos of me playing this on my PS5 then uploading to my YouTube channel link below.

https://www.youtube.com/c/GRIMREAPERSAGE

VIDEO REVIEW

https://youtu.be/2kU7X_PTDl4

https://youtu.be/wB-1XPut5EU

https://youtu.be/8-tfgxiN73g